Latest Products http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 12 Aug 2020 13:08:53 +0530 en-us http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in Abdominal Belts http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in/abdominal-belts.htm http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in/abdominal-belts.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ankle Support http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in/ankle-support.htm http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in/ankle-support.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cervical Collar http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in/cervical-collar.htm http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in/cervical-collar.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Crepe Bandage http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Knee Cap http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in/elastic-knee-cap.htm http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in/elastic-knee-cap.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tubular Knee Cap http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in/tubular-knee-cap.htm http://www.ajaysurgicalindustries.co.in/tubular-knee-cap.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530